LOTS OF STUFF HAPPENING, HERE'S OUT NOVEMBER CALENDAR! October 29, 2014 12:00

NOVEMBER CALENDAR OF EVENTS. - All events are at St. Pete Running Company unless otherwise listed.

Nov 1 - (Sat) Functional Movement Screen with Dr. Scott Rubin - 10:30 AM

Nov 3 - (Mon) November Marathon Challenge kickoff in store - 6:30 PM

Nov 4 (Tues) - First Tuesday Beer Run. - Green Bench Brewery, Runners get a 20% Discount!

Nov 6
(Thurs) - Group Run from our store

Nov 10
(Mon) - ASICS Pursue test run. Try out this new model of ASICS Running Shoes that we have selected to retail starting in November.

Nov 11
(Tues) - Massage Stick Clinic. $30 Class but participants get a $40 Trigger Point STK  - Chris McCaffrey, A certified Trigger Point Instructor will show you how to use these properly!

Nov 13 (Thurs) - Group run from our store

Nov 17
(Mon) - 6 Month anniversary of grand opening - Mimosa party and flash sale

Nov 18 (Tues) - Trigger Point Clinic. How to use the Foam Roller and/or Trigger Point Kits. Free Class, bring your own rollers or borrow ours.

Nov 20 (Thurs) - Group run from our store

Nov 23 (Sunday) - Run your best Turkey Trot! Racing Experts will tell you simple ways to run a faster time at your next race. 12:30

Nov 24 (Mon) - Monday night group run from our store.

Nov 26 (Wed) - Wednesday night group run (instead of Thanksgiving)

Nov 29 (Sat) - Extra Credit Group Run, 9:00 AM. Get those last minute miles in for our Marathon Challenge

Dec 2 (Tues) - Run Safer Clinic. Learn how to protect yourself if attacked by someone while running. Clinician is Olympian Runner and Black Belt Todd Williams.